This is for those of you who feel confident about posting your own content to the site. It's a straightforward process and detailed instructions can be found HERE. In this day and age, with access to social media accounts, most of you will be familiar with how to do this. Membership is renewed automatically. You are free to cancel your membership at any time. If you need to switch levels (change to Assisted Posting) just contact us.