If you need to change your payment details for monthly billing or you'd like to switch plans (from Assisted Posting to Self Posting, or the other way around), you need to cancel your current subscription. If you paid via PayPal, login to your PayPal account and cancel the recurring payment. If you paid with a credit card, login to Creatrix and go to "My Membership/Manage My Membership" on the Members Only dropdown menu. Under your subscription listing, on the right-hand side, you will see the word "More" with a down-pointing arrow. Click this. You will see "If you want to cancel this subscription, please click here: Cancel." Go ahead and click on "Cancel."
Your current membership will expire at the end of your current billing cycle once you have cancelled it. Until that time, you will be able to login and participate on Creatrix as usual. You will receive a cancellation email when the billing cylce is over and your membership has expired. At this time, you can login to the site with your usual credentials (it is important that you use the same credentials you've always used when you sign up again) and you will be prompted to "Subscribe to a Plan." Sign up again with a new credit card and/or choose a different plan. Your old posts will remain on the site, and your biography will be reinstated. If you have any questions at all, just contact us!